Peoria Area Civic Chorale

Employment Opportunity – PACC Youth Chorus Director
We are seeking an experienced music educator to lead our Youth Chorus ensemble of talented singers in grades 4-8. For details, please click here

Board of Directors

Michelle Seibert – Chairman
Artistic Operations and Community Engagement Coordinator, Peoria Symphony Orchestra

Craig Brown – Vice Chairman
District Sales Manager,  Breakthru Beverage Illinois

Rick Bauman – Chorale President 
Sales Manager, Bob Grimm Chevrolet

Karen Dvorsky – Recording Secretary
Senior Project Manager, Terra Engineering, Ltd.

Kelly Fisher – Marketing Director
Public & Access Services Librarian/Associate Professor, Eureka College

Cheryl Gnepper – Chorale Past President
Member Center Manager, CEFCU

Andrew Fetterolf – President Elect
Progect Manager, Midwest Environmental Consulting & Remediation Services

Sean Scranton – Treasurer
Director, Underwriting – National Cyber Liability, RLI Insurance Company

Sandra Beveridge
Product Supply Manager, CCD and Site Logistics, GSND

Helen Chadwick
Interim PACC Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Bart Finn
Sales Manager, Caterpillar, Inc.

Jennifer Willems – Grant Writer
Assistant Editor, The Catholic Post


Dr. Joseph Henry – Conductor & Artistic Director
Professor Emeritus of Music – Eureka College

Youth Chorus Director

Lynn Randolph – Preparatory Chorus Director
Choral Director, Washington Central Schools

Helen Chadwick – Interim Office Manager 

PACC Office
809 W. Detweiller Drive
Peoria, IL 61615-2140